Saturday performances at the 1993 Florida Folk Festival (Main Stage) (Tape 3)

Date: May 29, 1993

Source: S1576 , Container 42 , D93-8

Type: Sound

Download: MP3

Event Name

Collector or Fieldworker

Tradition Bearer

Genre or Occupation

Title of Work

  • Sailaway Lady (Boyd Brothers)
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Retirment (Dillon)
  • Old Florida Cowboy
  • Home Sweet Home (Dillon & Speaks)
  • Back Up and Push
  • Bell of St Marys
  • Will a Rose Bloom Where She Lies Sleeping
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Keep on the Sunny Side
  • Running for Jesus (Hamilton County Mass Choir)
  • The Hereafter
  • You Can Call God
  • God Has Smiled On Me
  • I Have Jesus in My Life
  • Dont Feel No Way Tired
  • Beautiful Dreamer (McKinney)
  • Spanish Eyes
  • Jambalaya
  • Just Because
  • Maria Alana
  • Amazing Grace
  • Mixed Up Family (Clark)
  • That the Way They Do in Arkansas
  • A Little Piece of My Mind
  • And When I Die
  • Spanish Fandango
  • Shes Got the Money Too
  • Daughters and Your Sons (Dinella & Geiger)
  • Margaret Remembers That For Me
  • John Henry
  • I Will Fight No More Forever
  • The You Know What Song

Place Name

Corporate or Conference Name


  • One digital audio tape (DAT). Crider served as emcees.

Order by Mail

State Archives of Florida
500 S. Bronough St.
MS #9 D
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250

(Please do not send cash in the mail.)

Order by Email
Please call with credit card numbers.

Order by Phone

Archives Photographic and Film Unit

Audio Duplication

Cassette to CD $10.00 per cassette
CD to CD $10.00 per disc
DAT to CD $25.00 per tape
Reel-to-Reel Transfer to CD $25.00 per tape