Saturday performances at the 1993 Florida Folk Festival (Old Marble Stage) (Tape 2)






Audio recording





Item ID:


Download: MP3

Event Name

Collector or Fieldworker

Tradition Bearer

Genre or Occupation

Title of Work

  • Jamming in G (Cooke)
  • She Done Changed the Lock on My Door
  • When You Are Smiling
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Thousand Miles Away From Home
  • What Is the Use to Get Sober
  • Duncan and Brady (w/Milner)
  • The Chicken Cordon Blues
  • You Don't Like My Peaches, Don't Shake My Tree
  • Alabama Jubilee (Cortez Grand Old Opry)
  • Is It True What They Say About Dixie
  • Matchbox Blues
  • Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • Back Up and Push
  • Salty Dog
  • Down Yonder
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Granny Will Your Dog Bite?
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • God Is Good to Me (Versiteers)
  • Steal Away
  • Down By the Riverside
  • Who is That Writing
  • There is No Doubt
  • Jesus Met the Woman at the Well
  • Don't Wonder About Him
  • Bring Your Sweet love On Home to Me (James & McClain)
  • Down the Road
  • Let it Roll
  • Amazing Grace
  • Don't Mess Around With My Man
  • If I Fell For You
  • When the Saints Go Marching In

Place Name

Corporate or Conference Name

General Note/Comment

  • One digital audio tape (DAT). Milner and Fitchen served as emcees.

Order by Mail

State Archives of Florida
500 S. Bronough St.
MS #9 D
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250

(Please do not send cash in the mail.)

Order by Email
Please call with credit card numbers.

Order by Phone

Sound Archivist

Audio Duplication

Cassette to CD $10.00 per cassette
CD to CD $10.00 per disc
DAT to CD $25.00 per tape
Reel-to-Reel Transfer to CD $25.00 per tape