Saturday performances at the 1996 Florida Folk Festival (Old Marble Stage) (Tape 2)

Date: May 25, 1996

Source: S1576 , Container 76 , D96-31

Type: Sound

Download: MP3

Event Name

Collector or Fieldworker

Tradition Bearer

Genre or Occupation

Title of Work

  • Wichita (Ward & Lewis)
  • Colleen Malone
  • Dont Let Our Love Die
  • Radio Boogie
  • Patchwork of Your Mind
  • Gone Gonna Rise Again
  • Great Divide
  • Wont You Come and Sing for Me?
  • One More Dollar
  • Wild Hog (Bullard)
  • Stay All Night
  • It Wont Work This Time
  • Winds Are Blowing in Maggie Valley
  • Daddy Was a Old Time Preacher Man
  • I Saw the Light
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • So Will We Yet (Burr Oak Ensemble)
  • Nightriders Lament
  • Tree of Life
  • Blood and Gold
  • Song for Peace
  • Sealwoman/Yundah
  • Blues for Dixie
  • Sweet Thing
  • Hurricane
  • Endless Highway (Endless Highway)
  • Working Man Blues
  • Dont Call Me And I Wont Call You
  • Minor Swing
  • Cold Sheets of Rain
  • Old Carolina
  • Unidentified song
  • Rain Please Go Away

Place Name

Corporate or Conference Name


  • One digital audio tape (DAT).

Order by Mail

State Archives of Florida
500 S. Bronough St.
MS #9 D
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250

(Please do not send cash in the mail.)

Order by Email
Please call with credit card numbers.

Order by Phone

Archives Photographic and Film Unit

Audio Duplication

Cassette to CD $10.00 per cassette
CD to CD $10.00 per disc
DAT to CD $25.00 per tape
Reel-to-Reel Transfer to CD $25.00 per tape