Florida State House of Representatives 1921

Florida State House of Representatives 1921

Credit this photo: State Archives of Florida, Florida Memory, https://floridamemory.com/items/show/162098
(please include photographer's name when noted).


  • Florida State House of Representatives 1921

Image Number

  • PC4201


  • 1921

Publication Info

  • [S.l. : s.n., 1921].

Series Title

General Note

  • Seventh row: F.P. Forster, Seminole County; E.P. Gregory, Gadsden County; W.J. Dees, Hamilton County; W.E. Rowland, Escambia County; R.L. Goodbred, Lafayette County; W.H. Mobley, Suwannee County; M.D. Carmichael, Palm Beach County; J.J. Stewart, Manatee County; A.B. Newton, Orange County; L.C. Crofton, Washington County.
  • Sixth row: John M. Keen, Polk County; A.W. Young, St. Lucie County; S.S. Griffin, Orange County; C.W. Hunter, Marion County; S.D. Harris, Pinellas County; Henry S. McKenzie, Putnam County; W.P. Fields, Calhoun County; J.F. Busto, Monroe County; F.D. Upchurch, Nassau County.
  • Fifth row: A.H. Williams, Leon County; Fred H. Davis, Leon County; S.J. Gunn, Levy County; T.G. Futch, Lake County; F.O. Miller, Duval County; A.T. Stuart, Hillsborough County; W.C. Kyle, Broward County; L.E. Fenn, Liberty County; W.J. Ellsworth, Pasco County; H.J. Peiper, St. Johns County.
  • Fourth row: J.D. Raborn, Walton County; Nathan Mayo, Marion County; H.G. Putnam, Volusia County; J.J. Parrish, Brevard County; L.D. Edge, Lake County; Speaker Frank E. Jennings, Duval County; W.W. Phillips, Columbia County; Murray Sams, Volusia County; Walter Williams, Jackson County; Walter P. Jennings, Hamilton County; Frank X. Carroll, Escambia County.
  • Third row: J.A. Hagan, Wakulla County; C.C. Fuqua, Nassau County; J.H. Harvell, Santa Rosa County; J. Ed. Stokes, Bay County; A.J. Morgan, Polk County; E.J. Etheredge, De Soto County; E.R.L. Moore, Franklin County; J.C.B. Koonce, Sumter County; Francis W. Perry, Lee County; F.H. Ladd, Monroe County.
  • Second row: V.E. Blanton, Madison County; Frank M. Corbett, St. Johns County; E. Harris, Jackson County; W.R. Godwin, Osceola County; Ben C. Willard, Dade County; J.P. Taylor, Madison County; Charles P. Phillips, Putnam County; A.S. Fowler, Flagler County; J.H. Scales, Taylor County.
  • Bottom row: O.M. Tillman, Alachua County; W.D. Mann, Baker County; W.A. Bailey, Columbia County; L.E. Wade, Clay County; F.H. Ellis, Alachua County; E.B. Riddle, Holmes County; Charles H. Taylor, Hillsborough County; ?; J.F. Richbourg, Okaloosa County.
  • Top row (L-R): Roy Hinson, Gadsden County; George Walter Scofield, Citrus County; Everett Markley Johns, Bradford County; Hugh Hale, Hernando County; Ed Scharfschwerdt, Okeechobee County; W.M. Cason, Suwannee County; E.B. Bailey, Jefferson County; C.H. Register, Bradford County; John C. McRae, Santa Rosa County.

Physical Description

  • 1 postcard - b&w - 9 x 14 cm.

Subject Term

Geographic Term

Personal Subject

Subject Corporate

Learn more about the Postcard collection »

Florida State House of Representatives 1921
Florida State House of Representatives 1921

Order Prints

Please select the size and options

Florida State House of Representatives 1921

* Shipping fee: The fee is a flat rate of $2 per order. The expected turnaround is 7 to 10 business days, not inclusive of shipping time. See FAQ for more information. 

Order Scan

Please select the size and options

Florida State House of Representatives 1921

*Scans will be available for download in 3 to 5 days, and will have a flat $2 per order handling charge. An email will be sent with a link to the download. See FAQ for more information.

For help or more information about ordering see the FAQ or Customer Service